skip to Main Content

Dealers

Meta Biomed sells exclusively through our dealer partners in the North American market. We are happy to work with the following dealers. If you are interested in becoming a Meta Biomed dealer, download the application form here.

USA DISTRIBUTOR PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Ace Dental 754-210-3989 https://dentalacegroup.com
Alpha Dental Supplies 800-387-3525 https://www.alphadental.com/
Angel Dental Supply 310-522-0586 http://www.angeldentalsupply.com/
Benco Dental 800-462-3626 https://www.benco.com/
Creative Dental 786-264-1082 http://dentamedical.com/cart/?_ret_=return
Daily Practice N/A N/A
Darby Dental Supply, LLC 800-645-2310 https://www.darbydental.com/
Dart Dental Supply 888-991-3278 http://www.dartdental.com/
Davis Dental Supply 818-765-4994 https://www.davisdentalsupply.com/
DC Dental 877-653-7500 https://www.dcdental.com/
Deccan Dental Depot (+91) 77996 72788 https://www.deccan-dental.com/
Denta Depot 215-550-3431 https://www.facebook.com/DentaDepot/
Dental City 800-353-9595 http://www.dentalcity.com/
Empire Dental Supplies 855-255-DENT http://www.empiredentalsupplies.com/
G.K. Enterprises N/A N/A
Henry Schein 631-843-5500 https://www.henryschein.com/
IQ Dental 888-303-1115 http://www.iqdentalsupply.com/
Kings Two Dental 855-Kings2U https://www.kings2.com/
M&S Dental 888-226-7975 http://www.msdentalsupply.com/
Medidenta 800-221-0750 https://www.medidenta.com/
Meta Dental 718-639-7460 http://www.metadentalco.com/index.html
OC Dental 800-926-1890 https://oc1dentalsupply.com/
Omni Dental Supply 877-832-6963 https://www.omnidentalsupply.com/
Optimus Dental 855-369-7770 https://www.optimusdentalsupply.com/
Pearson Dental 800-535-4535 https://www.pearsondental.com/
Practicon 800-959-9505 https://www.practicon.com/
Prestige Dental 877-772-3888 https://www.prestigedentalproducts.com/
Royal Dental 800-289-8180 http://www.royaldentalsupply.com/
Scott Dental 800-901-3368 https://www.scottsdental.com/
Servi-Dent 305-264-6541 http://www.servi-dent.com/
Sky Dental 866-759-3368 https://www.skydentalsupply.com/
Star Dental 800-456-3660 http://www.stardentalsupply.com/
Toothtopia 800-639-5022 http://www.toothtopia.com/
Tristate Dental 800-378-7754 https://www.tristatedental.com/
Youngs Dental 800-676-7474 http://www.youngsdental.com/
Ace Dental
754-210-3989
https://dentalacegroup.com
Alpha Dental Supplies
800-387-3525
https://www.alphadental.com/
Angel Dental Supply
310-522-0586
http://www.angeldentalsupply.com/
Benco Dental
800-462-3626
https://www.benco.com/
Creative Dental
786-264-1082
http://dentamedical.com/cart/?_ret_=return
Daily Practice
N/A
N/A
Darby Dental Supply, LLC
800-645-2310
https://www.darbydental.com/
Dart Dental Supply
888-991-3278
http://www.dartdental.com/
Davis Dental Supply
818-765-4994
https://www.davisdentalsupply.com/
DC Dental
877-653-7500
https://www.dcdental.com/
Deccan Dental Depot
(+91) 77996 72788
https://www.deccan-dental.com/
Denta Depot
215-550-3431
https://www.facebook.com/DentaDepot/
Dental City
800-353-9595
http://www.dentalcity.com/
Empire Dental Supplies
855-255-DENT
http://www.empiredentalsupplies.com/
G.K. Enterprises
N/A
N/A
Henry Schein
631-843-5500
https://www.henryschein.com/
IQ Dental
888-303-1115
http://www.iqdentalsupply.com/
Kings Two Dental
855-Kings2U
https://www.kings2.com/
M&S Dental
888-226-7975
http://www.msdentalsupply.com/
Medidenta
800-221-0750
https://www.medidenta.com/
Meta Dental
718-639-7460
http://www.metadentalco.com/index.html
OC Dental
800-926-1890
https://oc1dentalsupply.com/
Omni Dental Supply
877-832-6963
https://www.omnidentalsupply.com/
Optimus Dental
855-369-7770
https://www.optimusdentalsupply.com/
Pearson Dental
800-535-4535
https://www.pearsondental.com/
Practicon
800-959-9505
https://www.practicon.com/
Prestige Dental
877-772-3888
https://www.prestigedentalproducts.com/
Royal Dental
800-289-8180
http://www.royaldentalsupply.com/
Scott Dental
800-901-3368
https://www.scottsdental.com/
Servi-Dent
305-264-6541
http://www.servi-dent.com/
Sky Dental
866-759-3368
https://www.skydentalsupply.com/
Star Dental
800-456-3660
http://www.stardentalsupply.com/
Toothtopia
800-639-5022
http://www.toothtopia.com/
Tristate Dental
800-378-7754
https://www.tristatedental.com/
Youngs Dental
800-676-7474
http://www.youngsdental.com/
Back To Top